Auction to Benefit "The Place"

 

The Next Trail Days Auction will be held in 2017! Check back here for more details. Outdoor gear, crafts, and much more! All proceeds go to benefit "The Place" (a donation hostel run by the First Methodist Church of Damascus).

 To make a donation, please contact Bayou: roy_hiking@yahoo.com.

 

THANK YOU to all that made donations to the 2017 Trail Days Auction.   

You make the Auction a great success!

 

Adventure Damascus Bicycle and Outdoor Co. - www.adventuredamascus.com

Alfredo's Café - www.alfredoscafemenu.com

Allyn Morton "Fix it Man" Eastern Outdoor Sales - www.eora.org/users/allyn-morton

Arlette Laan Fiber Creations - www.arlettelaan.com

Ashley's Abode - www.ashleysabode.com

Astral Shoes - www.astraldesigns.com

Backpacker - www.backpacker.com

Barter Theatre - www.bartertheatre.com

Between The Trails - www.betweenthetrails.com

Bicycle Junction - www.bicycle-juction.com

Birdman Enterprises - Jim Eubanks, Andrews, NC

Blue Blaze - www.blueblazebikeandshuttle.com

Blue Ridge Outdoors - www.blueridgeoutdoors.com

BoBo McFarland’s - www.eatatbobos.com

Britt's Belts - brittsbelts@gmail.com

Can do - Will do - Billville Camp

Cedar Tree Industry - www.thepacka.com

Christopher Fitzgerald - www.chrisfitzgerald.net

Crafty Veterans - epr2664@email.vccs.edu

Creeper Trail Bike Rental - www.creepertrailbikerental-shuttle.com

Damascus Cabins Sales and Rentals - www.damascuscabins.com

Damascus Old Mill - www.damascusinn.com

Dancing Bear B&B - www.facebook.com/DamascusDancingBear

Dragonfly Inn - www.dragonflyinns.com

ENO - www.enonation.com

Etowah Gear - www.etowahgear.com

Farm to Feet - www.farmtofeet.com

Gregory Packs - www.gregorypacks.com

H & E Farms - www.facebook.com/hnefarms105/

Hennesy Hammock - www.hennessyhammock.com

Hey Joe's - www.facebook.com/heyjoestacos/

Hikerbox  - www.hikerboxresupply.com

Ibex Outdoor Clothing - www.ibex.com

In the Country - www.inthecountryonline.net

Iron Mountian Endurance - www.ironmountainendurance.com

Jacks R Better, LLC - www.jacksrbetter.com

June's Etc. LLC - www.junesetc.com

Kelty - www.kelty.com

Klean Kanteen - www.kleankanteen.com

Klymit - www.Klymit.com

La Sportiva - www.sportiva.com

Leki USA - www.leki.com

Letters & Monograms - www.etsy.com/shop/lettersandmonograms

LightHeart Gear - www.lightheartgear.com

Mojo's Trailside Café -www.mojostrailsidecafe.com

Mt. Rogers Outfitters  - www.mtrogersoutfitters.com

Mountain Sports Ltd. - www.mountainsportsltd.com

National Geographic Maps - www.nationalgeographic.com

NEMO Equipment Inc. - www.nemoequipment.com

Osprey Packs Inc. - www.ospreypacks.com

Paul & Lee of Damascus - www.hikersinndamascus.com

Pet ID - Ru4ford@gmailcom

Point6 - www.point6.com

Salazon Chocolate Co. - www.salazonchoc.com

Singing Tree - www.artisan-singingtree.com

Spiral Dyes - www.spiraldyes,etsy.com

Status Graphics & Design - www.statusdecalsusa.com

Sundog Outfitter - www.sundogoutfitter.com

The Bike Station - www.thebikestation.net

The Martha Washington Inn & Spa - www.themartha.com

The Packa - www.thepacka.com

Thistle Ridge Soap LTD - www.thistleridgesoap.com

Toaks Outdoor - www.toaksoutdoor.com

Vargo Outdoors  - www.vargooutdoors.com

Vasque - www.vasque.com

Will's Wild Herbs - www.willswildherbs.com

Wood Carvings & Crafts  - Bill Lyons, Elizabethton, TN

Virginia Creeper Trail Club - www.vacreepertrail.org

Yukon Outfitters - www.yukon-outfitters.com

Zpacks - www.zpacks.com

Zazzy'Z Coffee House & Roastery - www.zazzyz.com

Adventure Damascus Bicycle and Outdoor Co,

www.adventuredamascus.com

ALDHA

www.aldha.org

Appalachian Trials

www.appalachiantrials.com

All Trails Inn

www.alltrailsinn.com

Allyn 'Fix it Man' Morton

www.eora.org/users/allyn-morton

Appalachian Candle Company

www.appalachiancandlecompany.com

Astral Shoes

www.astraldesigns.com

Meachele 'Mothership' Montgomery

www.atmothership.com

Backpacker Magazine

www.backpacker.com

Barter Theatre

www.bartertheatre.com

Between The Trails

www.betweenthetrails.com

Bill Cooke

www.cookerhiker.com

Bill Lyons

Elizabethton, TN

Blue Blaze Bike & Shuttle

www.blueblazebikeandshuttle.com

Bobbi Jean Grayson

bobbijeangrayson@gmail.com

BoBo McFarland's

www.eatatbobos.com

Cavalier Cafe

Damascus, VA

Crazy Larry's Hostel

https://www.facebook.com/CrazyLarrysHostel

Creeper Trail Bike Rental

www.creepertrailbikerental-shuttle.com

Creeper Trail Zipline

http://www.creeperzipline.com/

Damascus Cabins Sales and Rentals

www.damascuscabins.com

Damascus Old Mill

www.damascusinn.com

Dancing Bear B&B

https://www.facebook.com/DamascusDancingBear

David Miller

www.theatguide.com

Deuter

www.deuter.com

Dragonfly Designs

pjhypes@frontier.com

Dutch Wear

www.dutchwaregear.com

Elementals Horizons

www.elementalhorizons.com

Farm To Feet

www.farmtofeet.com

Fine Art by Jane

www.jane-axman.artistwebsites.com

Gino Di Dio

www.ginosart.com

Glassadazical

www.glassadazical.com

Gregory Packs

www.gregorypacks.com

Hammock Gear

www.hammockgear.com

Hennessy Hammock

www.hammockcompany.com

Hope Leather Products

www.etsy.com/shop/HopeLeatherProducts

Hyperlite Mountain Gear (HMG)

www.hyperlitemountaingear.com

In the Country

www.inthecountryonline.net

Jacks R Better, LLC

www.JACKSRBETTER.COM

JC's Outdoors

www.jcsoutdoors.com

Jewelry By Wonder

www.jewelrybywonder.com

Jolin Jewels and Things

www.jolinjewelsandthings.com

Kelty

www.kelty.com

Lasting Impressions

Boone, NC

Leki USA

www.leki.com

LightHeart Gear

www.lightheartgear.com

Lightload Towels

www.ultralighttowels.com

Mary Hayes

 Damascus, VA

Mt. Rogers Outfitters

www.mtrogersoutfitters.com

One Olde Crow

unknown

Outfitter at Harper Ferry

http://www.theoutfitteratharpersferry.com/

Point6

www.point6.com

A Rivers Edge Lodging

www.ariversedgelodging.com

Sandy Davenport

Damascus, VA

Sapling Grove Pottery

www.saplinggrovepottery.com

Shirley Brand

Damascus, VA

Sierra Designs

www.sierradesings.com

Skywalker Books - Bill Walker

www.skywalker-pct.com

Spiral Dyes

 www.spiraldyes.com

Sporkables

www.sporkables.com

Squatch Films

 www.squatchfilms.com

Squirreley Worley Acorns

tuckerdout55@hotmail.com

Status Graphics & Design

 Facebook@Status Designs

Sundog Outfitter

www.sundogoutfitter.com

Sunnyside Stickers

sunnysidestickers.com

Tato Gear

www.tatogear.com

The Bike Station

www.thebikestation.net

The Thru Project

www.thru-at.com

Thistle Ridge Soap LTD

www.thistleridgesoap.com

Tranquille Stained Glass

moor-eugene@comcast.net

Virginia Creeper Fly Shop

www.vcflyshop.com

Virginia Creeper Trail Club

http://www.vacreepertrail.org

Zach Davis

appalachiantrials.com