Auction to Benefit "The Place"

 

The Next Trail Days Auction will be held in 2017! Check back here for more details. Outdoor gear, crafts, and much more! All proceeds go to benefit "The Place" (a donation hostel run by the First Methodist Church of Damascus).

 To make a donation, please contact Bayou: roy_hiking@yahoo.com.

 

A big THANK YOU to all businesses that made donations to the 2016 Trail Days Auction.
You made the Auction a great success and that keeps The Place Hostel open.

 

Adventure Damascus Bicycle and Outdoor Co, www.adventuredamascus.com
Appalachian Trial Store www.apptrailstore.com
Appalachian Trials www.appalachiantrials.com
Allyn Morton - "Fix it Man" www.ems.com
Appalachian Candle Company www.appalachiancandlecompany.com
Arlette Laan Fiber Creations www.arlettelaan.com
Ashley's Abode www.ashleysabode.com
Astral Shoes www.astraldesigns.com
Backpacker www.backpacker.com
Barter Theatre  www.bartertheatre.com
Beansong New Orleans. LA
Between The Trails www.betweenthetrails.com
Bicycle Junction www.bicycle-juction.com
Big Agnes www.bigagnes.com
Bike Station www.thebikestation.net/
Bill Cook www.cookerhiker.com
Bill Lyons  
Blue Blaze www.blueblazebikeandshuttle.com
BoBo McFarlands www.eatatbobos.com
Bunny Mederies bunnymed@hotmail.com
Can do - Will do  
Cedar Tree Industry www.thepacka.com
Creekside Café Damascus, VA
Creeper Trail Bike Rental www.creepertrailbikerental-shuttle.com
Damascus Cabins Sales and Rentals www.damascuscabins.com
Damascus Old Mill www.damascusinn.com
Dancing Bear B&B www.facebook.com/DamascusDancingBear
Darn Taugh Socks www.darntough.com
Deuter USA www.deuter.com
Dragonfly Desingns pjhypes@frontier.com
Dutch Wear www.dutchwaregear.com
Express It, Face & Body Art www.gigsalad.com
Gregoey Packs www.gregorypacks.com
Harpers Ferry Outfitters www.theoutfitteratharpersferry.com
Hennesy Hammock www.hammockcompany.com
Hey Joe's Damascus, VA
Hikers Inn www.hikersinndamascus.com
Hooked on DutchWear www.dutchwaregear.com
Hope Leather Products www.etsy.com/shop/HopeLeatherProducts
In the Country www.inthecountryonline.net
Jacks R Better, LLC www.JACKSRBETTER.COM
Jo Lin Jewels and Things www.jolinjewelsandthings.com
Kelty www.kelty.com
Klymit www.Klymit.com
Knives by Lee  
Leki USA www.leki.com
LightHeart Gear www.lightheartgear.com
Lightload Towels www.ultralighttowels.com
Mad Hatter & Ma Budda Madhatter04AT@yahoo.com
Mary & Tom Hayes   Damascus, VA
Missing Pieces missingpiecesdamascus@gmail.com
Mojo's Trailside Café Damascus, VA
Mt. Rogers Outfitters www.mtrogersoutfitters.com
Natural Selections Custom Woodwork  
Osprey www.ospreypacks.com
Outfitter at Harper Ferry www.theoutfitteratharpersferry.com/
Pet ID  
Point6 www.point6.com
Princeton Tec www.princetontec.com
Riverside View www.ariversedgelodging.com
Sapling Grove Pottery www.saplinggrovepottery.com
Sierra Designs www.sierradesings.com
Squatch Films   www.squatchfilms.com
Status Graphics & Design   Facebook@Status Designs
Sundog Outfitter www.sundogoutfitter.com
Tato Gear www.tatogear.com
Thistle Ridge Soap LTD www.thistleridgesoap.com
Toaks Outdoor www.toaksoutdoor.com
Vargo Outdoors www.vargooutdoors.com
Vicky & Robert Van de Vuurst Damascus, VA
Virginia Creeper Trail Club http://www.vacreepertrail.org
Yukon Outfitters www.yukon-outfitters.com
Zpacks www.zpacks.com

Adventure Damascus Bicycle and Outdoor Co,

www.adventuredamascus.com

ALDHA

www.aldha.org

Appalachian Trials

www.appalachiantrials.com

All Trails Inn

www.alltrailsinn.com

Allyn 'Fix it Man' Morton

www.eora.org/users/allyn-morton

Appalachian Candle Company

www.appalachiancandlecompany.com

Astral Shoes

www.astraldesigns.com

Meachele 'Mothership' Montgomery

www.atmothership.com

Backpacker Magazine

www.backpacker.com

Barter Theatre

www.bartertheatre.com

Between The Trails

www.betweenthetrails.com

Bill Cooke

www.cookerhiker.com

Bill Lyons

Elizabethton, TN

Blue Blaze Bike & Shuttle

www.blueblazebikeandshuttle.com

Bobbi Jean Grayson

bobbijeangrayson@gmail.com

BoBo McFarland's

www.eatatbobos.com

Cavalier Cafe

Damascus, VA

Crazy Larry's Hostel

https://www.facebook.com/CrazyLarrysHostel

Creeper Trail Bike Rental

www.creepertrailbikerental-shuttle.com

Creeper Trail Zipline

http://www.creeperzipline.com/

Damascus Cabins Sales and Rentals

www.damascuscabins.com

Damascus Old Mill

www.damascusinn.com

Dancing Bear B&B

https://www.facebook.com/DamascusDancingBear

David Miller

www.theatguide.com

Deuter

www.deuter.com

Dragonfly Designs

pjhypes@frontier.com

Dutch Wear

www.dutchwaregear.com

Elementals Horizons

www.elementalhorizons.com

Farm To Feet

www.farmtofeet.com

Fine Art by Jane

www.jane-axman.artistwebsites.com

Gino Di Dio

www.ginosart.com

Glassadazical

www.glassadazical.com

Gregory Packs

www.gregorypacks.com

Hammock Gear

www.hammockgear.com

Hennessy Hammock

www.hammockcompany.com

Hope Leather Products

www.etsy.com/shop/HopeLeatherProducts

Hyperlite Mountain Gear (HMG)

www.hyperlitemountaingear.com

In the Country

www.inthecountryonline.net

Jacks R Better, LLC

www.JACKSRBETTER.COM

JC's Outdoors

www.jcsoutdoors.com

Jewelry By Wonder

www.jewelrybywonder.com

Jolin Jewels and Things

www.jolinjewelsandthings.com

Kelty

www.kelty.com

Lasting Impressions

Boone, NC

Leki USA

www.leki.com

LightHeart Gear

www.lightheartgear.com

Lightload Towels

www.ultralighttowels.com

Mary Hayes

 Damascus, VA

Mt. Rogers Outfitters

www.mtrogersoutfitters.com

One Olde Crow

unknown

Outfitter at Harper Ferry

http://www.theoutfitteratharpersferry.com/

Point6

www.point6.com

A Rivers Edge Lodging

www.ariversedgelodging.com

Sandy Davenport

Damascus, VA

Sapling Grove Pottery

www.saplinggrovepottery.com

Shirley Brand

Damascus, VA

Sierra Designs

www.sierradesings.com

Skywalker Books - Bill Walker

www.skywalker-pct.com

Spiral Dyes

 www.spiraldyes.com

Sporkables

www.sporkables.com

Squatch Films

 www.squatchfilms.com

Squirreley Worley Acorns

tuckerdout55@hotmail.com

Status Graphics & Design

 Facebook@Status Designs

Sundog Outfitter

www.sundogoutfitter.com

Sunnyside Stickers

sunnysidestickers.com

Tato Gear

www.tatogear.com

The Bike Station

www.thebikestation.net

The Thru Project

www.thru-at.com

Thistle Ridge Soap LTD

www.thistleridgesoap.com

Tranquille Stained Glass

moor-eugene@comcast.net

Virginia Creeper Fly Shop

www.vcflyshop.com

Virginia Creeper Trail Club

http://www.vacreepertrail.org

Zach Davis

appalachiantrials.com